Street Series Flyer

streetseries 19 20 flyer page 001

 

 

Search

 If you find any errors or omissions, This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it., alternatively you can pass a message via series coordinator Sam Howe.

Before leaving each event, please assist by ensuring that the details recorded on your result tag are correct, i.e. your name, elapsed time, and points score.

Scroll Down for weekly scores

PRELIMINARY OVERALL SCORES after Event 16

The overall series score will be made up of the sum of the best 10 out of 17 results. This will also be used for the handicap overall as well.

For a detailed explanation of how the scoring works click this LINK

SSS16 - Gateshead
Wednesday 12th February 2020
84 entries | results | Livelox | Eventor

SSS15 - Cooks Hill
Wednesday 5th February 2020
84 entries | results | Livelox | Eventor

SSS14 - Bolton Point
Wednesday 29th January 2020
68 entries | results | Livelox | Eventor

SSS13 - Charlestown
Wednesday 22nd January 2020
64 entries | results | Livelox | Eventor

SSS12 - Macquarie Hills
Wednesday 15th January 2020
62 entries | results | Livelox | Eventor

SSS11 - Kahibah
Wednesday 8th January 2020
63 entries | results | Livelox | Eventor

SSS10 - Merewether
Wednesday 18th December 2019
65 entries | results | Livelox | Eventor

SSS09 - Fletcher
Wednesday 11th December 2019
55 entries | results | Livelox | Eventor

SSS08 - Swansea
Wednesday 4th December 2019
49 entries | results | Livelox | Eventor

SSS07 - Georgetown
Wednesday 27th November 2019
79 entries | results | Livelox | Eventor

SSS06 - Cameron Park Hills
Wednesday 20th November 2019
71 entries | results | Livelox | Eventor

SSS05 - Tenambit
Wednesday 13th November 2019
60 entries | results | Livelox | Eventor

SSS04 - Kotara
Wednesday 6th November 2019
68 entries | results | Livelox | Eventor

SSS03 - Lakelands
Wednesday 3oth October 2019
62 entries | results | Livelox | Eventor

SSS02 - Kilaben Bay
Wednesday 23rd October 2019
58 entries | results | Livelox | Eventor

SSS01 - Riverview
Wednesday 16th October 2019
50 entries | results | Livelox | Eventor

Warmup Event 1 - Cameron Park - Result | Livelox

 
 
 
 

member

renew